Stereotype (In 50 words)

(I’m new to WordPress, still learning the ropes of blogging, and a would-be writer without credentials. Because I have yet to polish my English and master the art of writing, I tend to write in long sentences and in a few hundred words. English isn’t my first language, and so I find this activity very challenging and an exercise towards restraint and discipline. Below is my 50-word entry for the DPchallenge. I still don’t know how to put a caption, and so no picture or image has been attached to it.)

 

“What?!”

“I love you; I wanna marry you.”

“You’ve told me that a hundred times!”

“You don’t believe me, do you?”

“You’re smiling, that’s why!”

“I’m sorry.”

“Don’t say sorry, you don’t mean it!”

“Lady, you don’t believe me again?”

“Of course, I don’t! I’m a mouse, you’re a cat!”

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/07/writing-challenge-fifty/

 

Leave a comment